Fedor Rudin and ArmSymphony


Fedor Rudin and ArmSymphony
  • 26/02/2021 19:30
  • Aram Khachaturian Concert Hall
  • Opera house, Mashtots 46

    (+374 10) 545 742

  • 3000 - 10000 AMD

Concert Program

Antonio Vivaldi – “The Four Seasons” for Violin, Strings and Basso Continuo

Concerto No.1 in E major, Op.8, RV 269, "Spring"

Concerto No.2 in G minor, Op.8, RV 315, "Summer"

Concerto No.3 in F major, Op.8, RV 293, "Autumn"

Concerto No. 4 in F minor, Op.8, RV 297, "Winter"

Astor Piazzolla – “The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires” for violin and string orchestra

Arranged by Leonid Desyatnikov

Soloist: Fedor Rudin (violin)

Chamber unit of the armenian state symphony orchestra 

Artistic Director and Principal Conductor: Sergey Smbatyan